Fall Hiatus

Posted in Dr Mikes Personal Observations by DrMikePosey on October 22, 2007

Well as you all know I haven’t uploaded a podcast since September.  It’s been about a month and no podcast and no postings here.  I wanted to apologize for this and let you know that I plan to tape another podcast very soon.  I’ve been having some personal problems…yes even motivated mojos like me have personal issues that they must attend to from time to time.  This has caused me to get behind on my podcasting and for that I apologize!  I do have several podcasts in mind – one is called “Things are not always as they seem” and the other one is called “It Ain’t My Job Man!”

I will be recording these two podcasts within the next week or so.  Again, thanks for staying with me during this time.

Dr. Mike

Leave a Reply

