Need someone to do a logo – Again!

Posted in Mike Asking a Favor by DrMikePosey on July 29, 2008

Hey everyone.  If you or someone you know out there is good with photoshop and can illustrate let me know!  I need to have some logos done that I can use for this blog and my podcast.  At this point, I am looking for someone who is willing to work out a creative deal with me in terms of compensation for the logo work.  I know what I want in terms of illustration, I just need someone to do it as I can’t even draw stick figures.

If you are interested please email me at mojo AT mikeposey DOT com.

Thanks,

Dr. Mike

Leave a Reply

