The muse on hiatus?

Posted in Uncategorized by DrMikePosey on October 22, 2010

Ok…so you can see it has been a number of months since I’ve posted here.  I’m a regular tweeter and post to Facebook constantly.  But here…my blog…the place where the muse is supposed to come out regularly and spill fourth deep thought and provocative commentary…here on my blog…the muse seems to be on hiatus.  Not sure why but micro-blogging on Facebook and tweeting my random thoughts has become the venue for my muse lately.  You’ll find me on Twitter under @drmikeposey and on Facebook.   Until the muse returns from it’s mysterious hiatus…I’ll see you on twitter.

Dr. Mike

Leave a Reply

